Speechless Sundays….Gateways

2 thoughts on “Speechless Sundays….Gateways

  1. I really like the gateway idea! I live far from any ranches or acrages, so thisis a novel concept for meto see. A tinysuggestion: the iron and metalwork must have gorgeous texture, sometimes it gets lost in the busy background in trees etc. These gateways might look even better close up! Cool idea!

  2. Thank you A Quirk of Fate, I need all the guidance I can get in the photography department. I only have a small pocket camera and have no clue how to use Photoshop. I do have a desktop publisher which allows me to soften edges, crop and re-size, if I want but that is about it. Your photos are to die for. Any time you want to critique my photos, I will be grateful.

Leave a Reply

