Just in case

arma

Just in case… the earth comes to an end tomorrow at 3:11 p.m. on who knows who’s time, I want to tell you all how much you have filled my waking hours with love and laughter.  I love to read your post and I have picked a great bunch of writers cause y’all can really make me laugh.

And after all this time we have spent together I have decided to tell you my real name.  It is of course….Queen, Queen of the Forest R’s, not a fairy, not an elf but a Queen I tell ya.

HA!

It is Ruthie and I am so happy to know each and every one of you VIA the blogosphere.

Good night my dear bloggie friends!

Merry, Happy, Wonderful Holidays.  Here is hoping to see you again tomorrow and for the many years after.

Cheers

cheers

Ruthie

15 thoughts on “Just in case

  1. Hi sweetie – I just wanted to tell you that my Great
    Grandmother’s name was Queen! and my nickname re: Paul’s side of
    the family, has been Queenie for many years. How cool is that?!
    ________________________________

  2. Hi,
    A Very Merry Christmas to you and your family as well, and I know you will all have a great New Year.
    It is nearly 3.30pm here in Oz and it is the 21st, just another normal hot summers day, although it is cloudy. 😀

Leave a Reply

